Dear Diary…

Ur, Blog,

I started you because I want to share memories with my 3 sweet kiddos (A, C, and E) in the future. But, it’s mostly for me and my sentimental self. This is a place where I can freeze slices of all these amazing (and the mundane) snapshots of my life. And…. as a busy mom of three, it’s my way to “get away” and have my “me” time.

I hope to grow from having some time to organize and reflect on some of these precious and limited moments. What an amazing chapter of my life it is, this… motherhood. I want to cherish it as much as I can and be reminded of what a blessing this time period is– even during massive meltdowns and epic tantrums (either by the kids or myself).

Leave a Reply

